Let me make it up to you

Hi there! To say I’m sorry about my long absence and “neglect of duties” would be putting it mildly.

To my readers who kept on buzzing me to know the final sagas of my episodicals, thank you for reading…and to those who urged me to overcome my inhibitions, thank you for believing in me. I promise not to keep my readers waiting with unsated appetites any more.

That said, the final sagas of my episodicals; “The knight of Dawn” and “The year I turned 16” are in the works. So waaaaiiitttt on it!

Heres another good news!!!

Every week, I will be posting my adventures and thoughts on a new page I’ll call “Strawberry Street

I will also be posting activities on my love for cooking. This will include recipe details, pictures and procedures. 

Thank you, stay tuned and spread the word.

For first hand access to new posts, do not forget to subscribe or follow me on Twitter.

                                       

image

               @nimmie

Leave a Reply

